My name is Alex and here is my story...

Hi steemit community!
My name is Alex, I'm 25 years old guy interested in photography , trying to develop my artistic side. I like to capture moments of everyday life, places full of life and people just as they are, beautiful, interesting even sad.
IMG_8155.JPG

I started working in a corporation since I was 18 years old because of my parents' money problems. Due to my motivation to help my family, I have been promoted three times since then. I know that a corporation is not the best thing for a young man but I am convinced that the experience will help me to cope with the challenges that will come out of my life.
19059287_10209688421469555_4658314941881180420_n.jpg

I think life offers both beautiful and sad moments but I'm convinced that things in life are happening for a reason, so anytime you happen to have a deadlock think about it happening because it is best for you and happy moments will not delay to appear.
IMG_8029.JPG
This is a part of me, a part of a long story.
Time will help us find the rest of it...

Meanwhile, here is a photo of me.
18403728_1455272044535670_3913857898073262380_n.jpg

See you on my blog.
Follow @axfeather

Sorry for repost, wrong hashtag.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @axfeather. It seems we have photography as a common interest. Here at steemit you will find a thriving and supportive community of photographers . Looking forward to your posts !

Welcome to Steemit @axfeather :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

thank you! i will find your advices very helpfull. Let me check on it :)

Welcome to Steem @axfeather I have sent you a tip

thank you for your tip

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit! You will definitely have a great experience here.

Nice pics,, welcome

Welcome @axfeather ! Great introduction i can say :D Haha, next one will be about us.

wellcome to steemit @axfeather
nice pics

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47