FLEE! I have registered!!!

Should you be scared?
Yes. Very.

Anyway, before you flee, I thought I'd introduce myself.

handshake

I'm a Danish/Turkish/Martian creature situated in a country shaped as a man with a dripping nose (aka Denmark - and yes, go Google Maps validate it!)
I assume the dripping nose shape has its reasons because as I write this, the sky is pouring down the Niagara waterfall. Someone must've angered the weather gods.

At any rate, I was rather inquisitive about this platform due to its slightly nerdy approach (cryptocurrency et al.) and I'm a bit of a novice nerd.
That aside, I love writing, shooting photos, drawing and making bizarre edits. I'm quite the explorer, so I'll be uploading some shots from my secret spots. (Highly classified stuff :P )

If all this yet hasn't made you flee, I'd like to get to know you, too! Leave a comment and I'll come over and say hi :)

Sort:  

Hi! I'm a silly, thought provoker, torturous human being with a wacky sense of humor and sometimes it pours over to what I create. I like humans and aliens and don't discriminate from where they come --- or what they eat (as long as it's not humans). Welcome to the mystifying world of Steem (as if I don't already have enough in the Caribbean 😅😜). Looking forward to reading your crazy posts, umm, meant 👀 at the pretty pictures that you post (dunno how I know that, must be telepathy).

Telekinesis, you mean :P Everyone who believes in telekinesis, raise my hand!
And, thank you for the wacky... I mean, warm welcoming!

LOL! You're most welcome. 🙃 Just noticed my dag on keyboard changed the word above! 😅

Welcome to Steemit, @avantg4rde!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit community and i am really happy to see you here as I know you from long time. Its wonderful community and people are so helping here as you can share your stuff here and you get good value of it. Steemit is most famous community at the moment of world and i am sure you enjoy here so wish you best of luck for journey.as you are great photographer i am sure you like it.

Ooooooo, I know yoooooooou! Haha, thank you! curtsey

Welcome avantg4rde. I am not a Bot!!! I am a real person, that is willing to welcome you personally. I hope you enjoy yourself here, good luck! ......billytwohearts. Upped and followed!

Thank you! Nice to be welcomed by a genuine humanoid :)

I'm not a robot. 😏😋

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64