Crypto-sector amateur, Pro2A and Russian libertarian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings people, my name is Vladimir, but through my lifetime most called me by my surname.

Not to say that there is much I could tell you, but I was told to create an account here, and so I did. Since it is a fed a introduce yourself, then that is what I am about to do.

I am Russian student at university not prestigious enough to be listed anywhere outside Russian ratings, yet pompous enough be considered one of "major players" in our education system. The last thing you would actually like to know about me, apart from, maybe, the point that I study some Chinese there (provided you want to know anything about me at all). Well, actually the Academy of People Administration is not bad at all, even compared to UK education, which I have tried (interrupted due to my own naivete back then).

I am IPSC shooter and Pro2A - much more fun and excitement than the previous point, so stories about hard lives of Russian gun owners is my unconditional promise. Did you know, for instance, that FIFA 2018 had caused nearly full ban of gun transportation, sales, and usage in all the regions where it is about to take place? Not to tell that I have ever fancied contemplating sports games, but now I am, just like 5 millions of Russian gun owners have my pretty own reason to hate football. Or government. Whatever, now you know one more generic fact.

I am Libertarian. Well, more pro-decentralisation and a minarchist, but first of all, I am pro-civil liberties (not in the leftist sense, by any means). What, basically, places me in opposition to the Russian government, which has generated plenty of reasons for my hatred since I came back to the motherland, just as it allowed me to follow things at angle unperceivable even for most Russians, so i will be able to share some info from a perspective you won't see at your TV, wherever you are, for even in Russia we do not get it from TV. Such a bright history of censorship and propaganda out here.

Cryptomarket amateur. My underlying reason to be here, for it is weird not to learn and not to try, at least in our line of business, so maybe I was not 100% honest saying that I have created my account here cause I was told to - STEEMIT looks interesting (what does not exclude the importance of nice ass-kick as motivation to create this account). I work at one project at the moment and likely to be involved in more quite soon.

So I will try to entertain you by introducing you some of the projects I am working in, news of what the hell is going on here, concerning both guns and politics. Got no idea how promising it sounds, so I will just try to make my best.

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Awsome nice intro.... welcome on Steemit

Welcome to Steemit @aust :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome To Steemit. I am following your Blog - I hope you have great success here on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem @aust I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello there @aust and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read more from you!:)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37