Film Editor From Thailand - Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's great to be here in steemit community

First of all

- My name is Attawut Parueng and I living in Thailand

- I start Editing because I really like film

- I want to be a Film Editor so much (But now just beginner)

Why I want to be a Film Editor

Because comment on youtube said to me "You did an amazing job putting the footages and the music together ... you matched the rythm versus film sequence perfectly ... hope you are in Film business, if not ... lost talent ..."

"Lost talent" The words that make me wanna cry because I'm not in film business

That comment is inspire in my heart and make me see a new way And I will never know unless I try. Right? 

Now I think "Let be Film Editor" Woo hoo!!

Check it out

I have 4.3 Million Views and I Proud so much that Everyone likes my Editing

You heart will Uplifting and pulsating - I Promise


- Loving from Attawut Parueng

Sort:  

Hey what's up dude. Hey what's up @attawut. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank a lot

Welcome to Steemit @attawut :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Nice to meet you
Mr.robot

Would like to learn more from you too.

Welcome to Steem @attawut I have sent you a tip

Thank for the tip
Mr.robot

hi Attawut
have been working as a film editor many years
you did a good job :-)
keep going, take my upvote ^^ and steem on
@chrisx

Thank you @chrisx
Nice to meet you
i'm going to upvote you

Upvoted!
I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Wowwwwww
Looks Amazing

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Nice to meet you
Let's have fun together
Please following and upvote me back Okay ^^

  • Loving

Hello & Welcome to Attawut ,
Sawadee Khrap :) You tienai ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก
Let's have fun together
Upvote me back Okay ^^
Loving

Ok na :) Done ! Are you in Krung Thep ?

Nice to meet you
Let's have fun together
Please upvote me back Okay ^^

  • Loving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65