IntroduceYourSelf - I Will start Steemit!

image


Hello Everyone..

This ia the first introduction I have done on Steemit. My name is Atarsawang and i am excited to be apart of this community..

I am not much for social media, but I do like to explore others ideas and interests..

I was an avid digg.com user for years and migrated to Reddit. Com like Everyone else did after the changes.l have found that things are not alone simple on Reddit anymore and I wath to get involved in other sites.


Hallo para steemian semua ini adalah postingan pertama saya..

Perkenalkan saya atar tinggal di Aceh tepat Nya di sawang Aceh Utara, saya seorang mahasiswa di sebuah kampus di Aceh, saya mengenal Steemit dari teman saya @yanies.

Semoga kawan kawan menyukai postingan saya..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @atarsawang! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @atarsawang I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @atarsawang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @atarsawang. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Atarsawang,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @gktown, he boosted his post value to $5.53 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Atarsawang !

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to steemit

Hello dear welcome to steem. pls follow me and give upvote. i do same for you. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44