Simply me Aswani!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hai folks!!!
2017-06-29 12.53.09.png
Am Aswani Sasidharan K M coming from a place where lots of cluture religions and madness blend...where all we Indian survive and live happily...I live in a small state named Kerala...In Kozhikode district which is famous for explore Vasco Da Gama who kept his 1st footstept in India and also for sweet meat..I use to hear music...I love to travel...I do like watching wild Elephants...love to swim and play in rain...

Sort:  

great amazing thanks for sharing
i follow you

danx 👍

welcome:)
feel free to check out my account

yes 4 sure

Congratulations @aswani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!!

oky 4 sure👍

Welcome to Steem @aswani I have sent you a tip

danx 👍

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, @aswani!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

thanx 👍

You're welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have fun here :)

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Welcome to steemit @aswani. I think more malayalees are joining here atlast. Good to see u.

hey!!Good to see u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15