Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Asti Febriani. You can call me Asti or Honey. Hahaha, just kidding. I was born in Medan, 07th february 1997 but now I live in Riau because I should follow my parents who live here. I live in Riau since born until now. But now I am a student of Communication Since faculty at University of Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara. I lived with my grandmother in medan.

BM-b-EcDZCR.jpg

About me, I really love the handlettering. That's my passion and my hobby. Do you know handlettering? Hand lettering can appear to be a daunting task, but when you break it down to the fundamentals, it’s simpler than it seems. See, so beautifull...

DSCF0751.JPG

Because of me love with handlettering, I make communities in medan named Medan Menulis. Community in which there are people lovers handlettering, and we make creative activities. You can see our instagram @medanmenulis

1.jpg
1492414857151.jpg
1485756803061.jpg

I had some of social media, instagram @astifbr, facebook Asti Febriani. In the future I will share techniques, tutorial, and everything about handlettering just for you. Hope you like it. And I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention.

Sort:  

Hello @astifbr welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Very beautiful!
As a beginner of handlettering: Welcome to steemit @astifbr

Welcome to Steem @astifbr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif
It is great to have someone like you here @astifbr to the steemit family. You look gorgeous Here, you shall be meeting with great people like myself to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou

welcome @astifbr. Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too

Nice to meet you, @astifbr :) Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome
I flow you
Flow me @lena1982

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85