Introducing My Self to the Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi folks, my name is Jessica Bitsura, I'm 29 years old and I'm currently living in Pittsburgh.
I'm a Singer and SongWriter in my hometown. I currently interested to join this community to share you my kind of music.

I will start my blog with my music and stuff.
I hope it going well and you guys enjoy it.
Thank you for reading my introduction :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @asterix..You got yourself a good username :) I am a Tintin fan by the way. Good to have you here and looking forward do your posts. Steemit is a great place to be and I am sure you will love it here.

id thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit @asterix :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Do not vote for bots, the provide no value to community.

Welcome to Steem @asterix I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello hello, I joined yesterday! :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hello there @asterix and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Greetings! Yes, please share your original creations with us. There is a dedicated community of creatives on Steemit - authors, artists, musicians, photographers.
Don't be too discouraged, if your profile growth is a bit slow to start with. Just like other networks, stick around, comment, vote and share other quality content that you think deserves it.
Have fun! =)

welcome Jessica ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47