PERKENALAN

Haii steemian , perkenalkan nama saya Asmaul Husna dengan akun @asmaulhusna.
Saya tinggal di lhokseumawe , hobi saya menyanyi, dan berenang.
Saya senang bisa bergabung di steemit ini , sudah tidak sabar ingin berbagi hal hal menarik di steemit ini.

image

ENG:

Haii steemian, introduce my name Asmaul husna with account @asmaulhusna I live in lhokseumawe, my hobby is singing and swimming . I am happy to join this steemit, can not wait to share interesting things in this steemit

Mohon support nya dari senior senior

Terimakasih/ thanks

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Welcome to Steemit @asmaulhusna . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @asmaulhusna I have sent you a tip

Follow saya ya terimakasih.

Welcome to Steemit, @asmaulhusna!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @asmaulhusna!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Slamat bergabung

Selamat bergabung ^_^

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59