Introduce my self | Great goals and dreams to fulfill

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good morning everyone

I am Estiven Lopez, a university student in Colombia, with several objectives for my life, passionate about animals, care and protection of them, simple, humble but with great objectives.

Start in this community by a friend who told me, because I came from finding income online, doing freelance work and that world of digital business.

Well before continuing I want to tell some of my goals:

  • Pay a trip to my whole family, my family does not know the sea (uncles and grandparents)
    I would like to take them to the sea and be able to see them smile and enjoy being there and that they know. For finally is what life leaves us "memories and good moments"
  • To create a foundation and / or company with which it can help animals of the street and at the same time offer employment.
  • Learn to cook
  • Traveling somewhere with snow, Canada would be ideal.
  • Traveling to know Africa.
    Among many others...
    Some very ambitious, others not so much, but I think it is important to show them to make known a little more of me.


I started online business a couple of years ago, and with a lot of work I have been able to have good results, not the ones I expect, but here we go, to meet some of my main goals first with helping my family and others Afterwards.

I hope to contribute my knowledge in animal subjects, (cares and others), trading (it is a world that I particularly like and generating good income), maybe some personal things to show them

I am new to this community, and although I already have some trading articles precisely, I want to share my analysis and knowledge for the group of people who are interested, working mainly with cryptomonedas which is a particular niche I have studied these last months.

I think that trading mainly cryptomonedas, (along with some ways of generating income), can give me the freedom I want to achieve my goals and fulfill my goals, and good to help as many people as I can, because I know they are very Great aspirations, but THAT IS THE POINT, think big to really achieve it WITH WORK AND FOCUSED

The first step I think is to make myself known, and here I am.
I appreciate reading

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steemit, @aslp!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thank you

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. thanks

Welcome to SteemIt Estiven. I hope you enjoy using SteemIt.

I run a competition giving away free Steem Dollars. It is free to enter - all you need to do is upvote. It is a great way for new members to win valuable Steem dollars.

You can Enter here

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @aslp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75