Hey Steemit, I’m New here... my name is Ashley...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I’m new to Steemit . I’m excited to be on here. I’m 31 and have 7 kids and an amazing husband. Having no snow for Christmas since I live in Florida. Grew up in Connecticut , moved around to Virginia, Pennsylvania and also lived in New Jersey... I have much more growing to do as I go through new life ventures. I’ve had a very full life so far. Hope to make great friends and have a place to feel free to share my stories... Having 7 kids there is always something going on.


My husband and I have 7 kids combined. We share 2 together and I have 3 he has 2. We are a big blended family. The journey to get to where I am now has not been a breeze. But I met my husband over 10 years ago and we have been married now for 8 years and I couldn’t be happier! Everything does happen for a reason...

Halloween 2017 with our newest addition... he is now 9 months old and a big mommas boy. 1 of the 8 best things to ever happen to me was that little boy. Watching him grow and learn feels brand new like I’ve never experienced it before. He is my last of first. We decided he will be our last. And everything he does feels like he’s growing to fast...

😘👶🏽 Teething has been a blast with him. 6 teeth all at once!!!! 🤦🏼‍♀️

Me with my oldest... 14 years old. That’s an adventure all on its own. I was 16 when I had her and I honestly would never change a thing about it. She was my rock and my teacher. She helped me through a lot.. I grew as she grew. Now I’m learning about teenage girls as if I never was one. ( I have plenty to share about that)

My 3 older kids from right to left 14, 12 and 11... my beautiful babies... they are pretty amazing kids. 💗💙💗 trying to get them into Football. I’m a huge Patriots fan!

My baby girl and myself... she’s just a burst of energy! I don’t think it’s possible to have as much energy as she does but she’s so sweet! The love she gives , the kisses, the hugs, the joy... she was premature and weighed only 2lbs 2 oz... she’s a pure miracle. ( more on that later)

She’s a fighter!!! How far she has come... this was the only way we could hold her, called kangaroo care I believe... our inside joke is that she spent 2 1/2 months in the nicu doing nothing, she’s releasing all the pent up energy now...

I also have my 2 other children who are 16 and 12 I will upload photos later of them...

This is just a little about me, there is so much more I have to share... kind of a good spot to vent... like the time the 2 teens snuck someone in my house... more of that another time... Good night everyone...

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Hello :) ashley
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Hi :)
thanks for love <3

i would wait amazing posts ^,^

@hackerzizon i follow you
please resteem <3

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Hello Ashley, welcome to Steemit and thanks for sharing a little bit about you with us. I can't imagine how difficult it was to have a little one in NICU for over 2 months! We had a little one who had to stay for 1 week, and that week felt like a year.

Glad you're here. Please let us know if you have any questions, and good luck! Make sure to stick with it even if it's starting off slow.

hello
thanks michael

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

hope so. thanks

Ashley, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a lovely family and great photos. I'm from Oregon and we didn't have a white Christmas either. Family is so fundamental to society and everything. I love family. I love Christmas. I love people. I have not been to Florida but have been to California, Hawaii, and even Vietnam. I tend to like tropical weather. Beaches are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59