Verse Of The Day - 2 Corinthians 5:17 - Therefore, if anyone is in Christ,

IMG_7358.JPG

2 Corinthians 5:17

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: The old has gone, the new is here!


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

Thank you! It's good to have your comments!

The verse of the day is inspiring stuff for all steemians.. Stay blessed

Thank You! I'm glad you are enjoying the posts. Hopefully, others will as well.

This post has received a 22.49 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @spencercoffman.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.89% vote... I was summoned by @spencercoffman! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54