Trully awesome I get some followers in 1st day

hi steemit friends thanks you for ur blessed so pleasure moment for me now i have got 8 followers it was good going my journey .
if you blessed n like my posts i will going further .
thanks for ur blessed and upvotes resteem really appricate .. thanks you ..
follow @ashish1444 and keep in touch upvoted n resteem .. also ! thanks y friend

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @ashish1444! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello @ashish1444. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Congratulations thats great for Day 1

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56