Sort:  

if you interesting posting here then you get comments and vote. its depend on you what you posts.

I follow back you thanks

hello dear welcome to steem. now i follow you. pls you can also follow me also upvote me as well.

Hello @ashish1444. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello and welcome, Just have a look at some posts that interest you and follow the ones you like. Some people (like myself) will follow you just because your following them. Comment on their posts. Interaction is key. Upload original content. Let your personality come through in your posts. Have fun... good luck :D

Welcome aboard! Its a tough competition! I am new here myself, But I believe, Yes engaging content is the key with followers who have genuine interest in their content for the initial stages atleast till the time you get a following! Do check my profile!
Steem sign.PNG

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56