I'm learning cypto and I'd like to teach

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I'm Arunoda and I'm a bit of a tech guy and I did a lot of JavaScript stuff. Currently I maintain a JavaScript project called Next.js

I found out steemit actually by accidentally while I am learning about cryptocurrency. First I thought, it's too good to be true. But then I realized how it works.

Learning

Working with the same thing everyday is always hard and boring. So, I wanted to try something new and that's why I decided to learn cryptocurrency.
I do this in my spare time and I really love it so far.

Here are the resources I am looking at right now:

And a lot of articles on here and some other places.

Teaching

Another thing I like to do is teaching. I think I'm really good at it; specially with technical education.
Here's a online course I did recently.

These reviews are not fake :)

I am a noob to the crypto field, but I'd like to teach what I am learning. That helps me to understand those concepts well and I assume that might help others too.

So, I'll blog here as I proceed. Here's the first one:

Follow me and I am sure you won't regret it :D

Earnings

Frankly, I am still quite not sure about how all these things works. If I got some earnings, I'll like to convert them to Ether and do some experiments and find out issues in existing smart contracts and help them to fix those.

Also, I'd like to spent those on my 4x4 off roading adventures.
And I'm looking to buy an old Nissan Patrol.
6f36e7d7c31e4d168c4a29c7f9aa0f30.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arunoda :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steem @arunoda I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @arunoda!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey Arunoda! I'm using your library for some of my react projects! woah this is amazing hopefully i can connect with you here! Cheers buddy!

That's pretty nice to hear :D

I find the cryptocurrency stuff really fascinating as well..

Welcome here! You will just love it. Get comfy and be yourself--you'll find that's the norm here--lots of cool people, being themselves and producing the best content that they can.

All the best!

Xx, Kay

Thanks. Yeah! That's the idea.

Welcome to the community, Arunoda! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @arunoda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68