Hello Steem nation!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"introduceyourself"

Hello and​ welcome to my first post on Steemit and honestly my first blog post ever!!
I'm very excited to try myself as a blogger, never done that before, give me some time to get used to it))
Let me introduce myself first.

My name is Arthur. I was born and raised in the Republic of Moldova, the country you probably never heard of and that is totally understandable, I will tell you more about this country if you want in the future.
Then I moved to Saint-Petersburg, Russia, where I graduated from Theater Academy as an actor and director, after that, I lived in Los Angeles for more than two years where I finished Lee Strasberg Film school...

Long story short I live in Saint-Petersburg yet again, producing commercials, music videos, independent movies, and other video related projects. Me and my friend Andrew founded the video-production company SAINT-People.

So in this blog, ​I will share with you guys what it takes to make videos, not technical side of it but rather​ how it looks behind​ the scene sort of speak, also I will share my life journey​ as well ​since I consider myself as a curious​ person so it shouldn't be boring)

One more thing, if you have any questions in the future regarding where I'm from, or maybe videos we make and so forth never hesitate​ to ask in the comment section, we here to share information and make the world a better place.

Have a great day and don't forget to follow @arthurbiz

Arthur

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arthurbiz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

WElcome to the Steemit community! Happy bloggin!

Thank you!)

Welcome to Steem @arthurbiz I have sent you a tip

Thank you, think I did the same when upvoted your comment?)

Welcome!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Hi and welcome to the Steemit community. I am rather new myself and I can tell you it is an exciting platform. I wish you all the bet here and will look forward to your next posts about making movies.

Thanks, the very next post would be about golf commercial))

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thanks for the advice!

Welcome to Steemit @arthurbiz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi there! You will really enjoy your time here.
Lots of awesome people around.

Yeah, I think so too!) Love the novel by the way "1984")

Yeah it's a classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71