My first Steemit post

Hello!  My name is Cheyenne Christensen and I'm eighteen years old.  As you can tell, I'm new to Steemit.

I'm an artist - a painter to be exact.  I paint with watercolour as that's the medium that I feel best represents the my soul; however, I do make art with other mediums.  I love to paint animals and natural things.

I've been painting with watercolours for three years now, but I've loved making art my entire life.  My goal and dream is to be able to support myself doing the things I love and not have to sacrifice my happiness and inner peace for a job that I hate, but it pays the bills.

I hope to share with you my art, works in progress, watercolour tips, my inspirations, and thoughts about the creative process and life.  I hope you will join me on this journey! :)


My  Facebook page

My Instagram 


Sort:  

Thank you so very much!!

Welcome to Steemit @artbycheyenne!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @artbycheyenne ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello Steemian , Welcome to steemit have a coolest journey here

Welcome!! I'm excited to see your art!

Welcome to Steemit, @artbycheyenne!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hello, @artbycheyenne!
I can say this thing: your art will be appreciated.
A true genuine message was there in your introduction.
three years of your heard work will be paid off here.
Here lots of good artists whose works get appreciated.
I'm sure, yours will be too.
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Thank you so very much for your wonderful comment @uday625!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35