Introduction to the planet... and not only

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

_CSC0221.jpg

Everybody concerned, I bet you must be terribly happy to welcome me. I am born almost three decades ago in the peninsula of Balkans (Republic of Macedonia), and throughout this time I have been going to school more than half of the time. And I am still going. I, too, like my distinguished sisters and brothers of the mankind, believe that only education can save us, our planet, and not only...

I write poetry in Albanian. I translate from and to the following language combinations: Albanian-Macedonian-English. I also work as a proofreader. So far I have published two authorial books, 7 translated books, as well as around 15 proofread/edited books.

I blog and youtube. I think "to youtube" is a verb we should incorporate into our vocabulary...

I consider this platform as one of the best, after I read a lot about it. I feel blessed to have been introduced to this.

Happy steeming to all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @arsimjonuzi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @arsimjonuzi!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

https://steemit.com/question/@arsimjonuzi/how-do-we-invite-other-people

I would ask you to give me an answer to this, if you know. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29