First post...here we go!

Hi steemians,
my name is Etsub, I am 13 years old, and I am very excited to be a part of the steemit community. I love to create art, act, dance, sing, and I also love photography. I will be posting my art work, photography, travel experiences and so on. Please support me by upvoing my posts, commenting on them, and resteeming them.
Thank you!IMG_1189.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

@arrrrrrrt,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Nice giraffe. Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @arrrrrrrt!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Good job there! Upvoted your artwork

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45