LETS GET STEEMY #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Photo on 14-07-17 at 4.53 PM #3.jpgGREETINGS TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY! My name is Arman Madhvani. I am here to share with you my knowledge and insights on life, health, fitness, food, love, my philosophy and other issues that I find pertinent. I’m 18 and recently graduated from High School in India. New York University is next on the agenda.

As woke vegan libertarian stoner intellectual, I’m sure that I will find many like minded individuals on this platform and I cant wait to exchange knowledge with you guys.

I’m hoping that Steemit is the platform that allows me to share my knowledge to the rest of the world in order to push forward the changes that I hope to see on this fucked up but beautiful planet of ours.

I believe that Steemit is a very special as it is a decentralised media sharing platform that uses blockchain technology, exactly what I have been looking for since I heard about this type of technology.

For those of you who don't know it yet, THIS IS THE FUTURE of sharing art and knowledge. This also marks the slow demise of many intermediaries who profit of of personal creations such as social media corporations, publishing houses and giant record labels.

Steemit makes me excited to see what the future holds for us.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @armanmadhvani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @armanmadhvani!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @Armanmadhvani
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome here Armanmadhvani :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Armanmadhvani I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @armanmadhvani. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Armanmadhvani,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Armanmadhvani !

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Armanmadhvani - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86