HELLO STEEMIT! I'm Arisha Tariq. A writer, an engineering student and a sports lover! MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT!

Hi steemit and my fellow steemians! I'm Arisha Tariq and this is my first ever post on steemit. I live in Karachi, Pakistan.

INTRODUCTION
By profession, i'm an engineering student whilst Writing is my passion as well as my hobby. On the other hand, i indulge into sports a lot so i am a sports loving person!
Steemit was introduced to me by @taimoorahmad and my sister @arfatariq
In 2017, when my sister ( @arfatariq ) made her steemit account she also explained me how everything works here. Honestly, i was astonished to see such a platform where there is both, #cryptocurrency as well mainstream social media indulgence! It really intrigued me to discover more and more about this social media platform. So initially, i decided to only post from my sister's steemit account so that i could gain some experience before making my own account officially!
Cutting to the chase, Now i have made my own account and will be posting only on my account solely.

Special Thank you to @taimoorahmad who introduced me to Steemit originally!
Taimoor is indeed a very humble person and his existence is appreciated. :D

A GLANCE INTO MY LIFE
I'm a kind of introvert so most of the time i like to spend my time alone in calm and serenity. However, i love hanging out with my friends often.
I am absolutely obsessed with nature and my love for God's creation and natural sources is insane!
28053740_591074467897163_2080925162_n.jpg
Not to mention i also write lots of poems on nature and it's beauty. :)

Moreover, I am a BIG FOODIE. I love and enjoy having food more than anything!
Here's me holding up the love of my life! (lol just kidding)
27935166_591074451230498_850980359_n.jpg
FUN FACT: My absolute favorite type of food is Chinese Food. I can literally have Chinese food anytime and anywhere! :D

Other than this, I'm a Makeup junkie. I love doing makeup on myself and also like to glam up others :)

I'm just an average girl struggling and trying to have an excellent career and life in future. I do believe that if you work hard for something and you are determined, you can achieve even the wildest of your dreams! :)
Positive Vibes Only

ME AS A WRITER
arisha writesteem.jpg
Firstly, I would say that #writing is a part of me. I've been into creative and content writing ever since my middle school started. And now, to broaden up my horizons and to push myself to endless limits I post my writings, poems, prose and scripts on a public social media platform. The link to my instagram page is attached in my bio (Check it out!)
And i'll also be posting all my writings here on #steemit
This is where it all started. This is my first ever script that posted publicly..

27994275_591074444563832_1272119983_n.jpg

But this was only a beginning! I improved and never looked back. Just focused on performing better each time! So here are a few of writings and poems written solely by me ( @arishatariq )

The gist of the poem arose from the thought of thought of nasty people who have an impact on your life but they leave all of a sudden without any particular reason!
27994137_591074407897169_1023132802_n.jpg

Here is a fun poetry!
27994690_591074354563841_2092829251_n.jpg

You and I share more than just secrets! ;)
27994402_591075484563728_1085173148_n.jpg

Be afraid no more!
28053009_591074391230504_1688206841_n.jpg

Beauty, love and freedom. These three terminologies have different perspectives but they meet at one end called Paradise!
27939567_591074431230500_571676197_n.jpg

I'll be there where nobody knows me!
28052515_591075494563727_900256773_n.jpg

Anyways! These were just few of my writings. Hope you liked them. :)

JUST TO CLEAR THE AIR When I initially started exploring steemit and back then i also did not have my own i account, My sister made a post on her account by the title 'Introducing a writer' and in that post, she had introduced My writing page.

STEEMIT CHALLENGES AND CONTRIBUTIONS

As i mentioned above that I am really fond of the algorithms of steemit and i think that the idea of this platform is very genius itself. So, i am looking forward towards contributing to all the steemit challenges and I will be obliged to contribute my best towards this forum!
I am also aware by the DAILY CELESTIAL CHALLENGES created by @sirknight and I will be participating actively!

THE UPCOMING YEAR
I'm motivated towards a fresh start with #steemit
Hoping that i will have an awesome time with all steemians. Love from Pakistan! :)

Sort:  

Hi @surpassinggoogle
I’m Arisha Tariq and I am from Pakistan
I joined steemit just a few days ago. It would be an honour if you checked out and resteemed my #introduceyourself post.
Thanks.

Arisha Tariq

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


source

Aceh Steemit Community

Hello :) Arisha
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Hey @hackerzizon
Nice to meet you too ☺️

Welcome to steemit @arishatariq, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @kingfriends.

@kingfriends thank you for welcoming!☺️

Congratulations @arishatariq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@taimoorahmad is really a good guy. He has brought and introduced many people to steemit. I think he should try his hand in becoming a steemit witness. He will do great. He had resteemed your post and this is how i found you here.

I read your poems. They are really good.

Nature is the most beautiful thing god has created. They are proof of God's might.

Indeed @taimoorahmad is a nice person and yeah he should!!
And thank you very much for appreciating.

ArishaTariq


Welcome to Steemit @arishatariq!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

@bycoleman thank you. Yes you are right, crpto is interesting :)

And addictive -- Just like Steemit.
Welcome!

Nice intro
Upvote me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50