# [2nd ] Mutual Follower event

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



Hello, Steemians :)
I'm An Byung Chan, @hackerzizon.
I would make a event for the Newbie Steemians



Actually i made follower 200 today :) within 7days.

this is the second time making event once it was quite fail because people just comment only to me without comment each other.. as like this

Link,1st Mutual follower event



The purpose of the event

Making friendship and mutual followers ( especailly for boosting up Newbie)

The reason a is newbie steemians can't raise followers as you've noticed.
I think you guys felt same thing even you wrote some posts but there were not responses.
So i would make this mutual follower event and making global friendship in here, Steemit.



How to Paticipate


  1. Leave Comment to me " I'm looking for friends" or
    leave your introduceyourself URL
    like this → Hi, I'm looking for friends in here Link, @hackerzizon's introduceyourself
    so let us know about each other better.

  2. Check other Comments in this post leave message to other people follow Mutually.

  3. It's your choice to follow me and Upvote and Resteem this post.
    But, for activation of event I would recommend to do.



Very Simple you follow, i follow and you follow other people and other also follow you in this post.


  • It depends on your Conscience to Mutual follow. and I believe this.



p.s And some friends asked me am i hacker or not, but i'm not just used this Account name since i was young ٩(`・ω・´)و


Sort:  

I followed you. If you like my posts, please follow me, as well.

Thank you, i just follow you if someone want follow @pkpk just leave comment in here and follow.

this is how it works.٩(`・ω・´)و

This is a great idea! I hope I can gain more followers and upvotes. :)

I followed you. If you like my posts, please follow me, as well.

Followed and liked brother...keep sharing

Yes you will get followers and upvotes :)

Thanks guys!! I'll follow you too :)

I like this idea. Thank you for sharing. I am looking for friends, as well.

i follow back you :")
yes ! please comment other @bym, @pkpk and the other also :)
to get more followers ^^ thank you for paticiapting in this event :)

I followed you.

thank you bro !

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Hello Joey^^ nice to meet you.
Oh actually it's late here so i go sleep now
But before i just read your lastest post one.
It's cool even i surprised details :)
Nice work
By the way i just let you know one thing about wallet and related witg blocktrade system in this steemit.
They get really high exchange fee it's near 6%
So i would recommend you use other exchange market for sending steem or steemdollor

Yes, I have heard service charges for exchanging from Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) to Steem from the Steem blockchain wallet is like you said like near 6% or something maybe higher than other places or maybe too high or something. I sometimes withdraw from my Steemit wallet into my Bitcoin wallet on my computer via @BlockTrades, their bot on Steemit, and their website. And I do not know if that is less than 6% or not or what. I do not know which ways are better or not and why. I am still learning. Thanks for telling me about this.

haha :) yeah right maybe you can check before to send in transaction
how much will be transfer
even i was surprised when i trasferred etherium to steem in here.
they near 6% took my steem. :/

Great idea. Thank you. I am following you.

and what about me...hahaha...Iam following you

Hi, An Byung Chan...
I'm following you ;)

thank you i follow back you also ^^ and
please comment to other people in here and ask mutual follow them also ^^ thank you
Bym i would check your posts also

I followed you. If you like my posts, please follow me, as well.

Interesting idea. I'm Diana and I'm looking for friends. Here is the link https://steemit.com/@bingo.bongo.

Hey,I would like to be friends!Followed! :)

Hey man, just passing by, showing my support.

Stay handsome ;)

great community activity! thank you for trying it again :) Im Christie, in San Diego, CA.

thank you ^^ i follow back !
Christie cool name !
i hope we make a good friendship in here ^^

me too :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50