YAY!!! Glass of wine to say CHEERS, thank you STEEMIT and everyone supporting me to 100+ followers in 3 days

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg-1.jpeg

Thank you everyone for teaching me a lot of things about steemit. I love this place and everyone has been so nice to me and showing me a lot of things. Now I know I am going to do this for a long time. I have been reading so many interesting things about so many topics. I have never seen a place like this before.

On steemit my idol is @sweetsssj, and I aspire to be just like her one day ;)

Thank you again everyone.

Look out for my next post, I am going to go Horse Riding seen ;)

Lots of love and CHEERS

Ariel

@arielthemermaid

Follow me

xxx

11127869_10153716276088496_6237067812178935104_n.jpg

Sort:  

20170714_091349.png

Thank you, follow and see more of me ;)

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

Welcome! I hope you enjoy it here and I look forward to learning more about you.

Thank you , follow me and see more of me ;)

I will follow you,if I can figure it out!

go to @arielthemermaid and click follow :)

Great stuff, thanks!

You are welcome and thanks ;)

Congratulations!

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 12300+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment please follow me back. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

Can I have a upvote and resteem?

Wow, how many followers do you have, may I pretty please have a resteem and an upvote?

Hello @arielthemermaid. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to steemit @arielthemermaid, I hope you enjoy in this blog. ;)

I am thanks :) Follow me and see more of my posts and photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40