About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Ariadna, I live in Poznan in Poland and for several years with passion and great dedication I have taken photos of my daily outfits for you. Ever since I can remember, I have loved to create various looks, until one day I decided to start to share them on the Internet.

I have always been fascinated by observing how our clothes may affect other people's perception of us. It is amazing that a few pieces of different fabrics can instantly change our view in the eyes of other people by making us more confident, emphasizing any personality trait, or expressing current mood. Although many people believe that fashion is not interesting and ambitious, I think they should not ignore its enormous potential of it.

Apart from writing this blog, for many years I have been also interested in photography - not only related to fashion, but also to nature, cuisine, documentary, etc. I am a great propagator of a healthy lifestyle: I love to cook and spend time actively. I can not imagine a day without reading, listening to music and reflections on life. I am the kind of person, who is curious about the world and believes it is worth to fighti for your dreams.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ariadna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here Ariadna! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thank you ^^

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Thnx a lot @leyargoz I hope I will have fun around here :D

@Ariadna - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Hello @ariadna. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Ariadna I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hello~ ariadna, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Nice words. I agree about the impressions people make based on how you dress. It's cold so I am wearing a beanie on my head, for a guy that can be the difference in being treated with respect or ignored.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56