18 Year Old GirlsteemCreated with Sketch.

unnamed.jpgunnamed (1).jpg

Hi, my name is Sarah and I'm 18 years old :) I enjoy watching movies, swimming and I can't wait to have the

opportunity to travel one day. I would love to go Italy and walk the streets and admire all the history the city has to

offer. I currently work at a car dealership answering phones and making appointments, my dream job would be

something that involves working with animals! Preferably cats, they're just so cute, one day I'd like to have a

Hemingway cat. If anyone doesn't know what that is it is a cat with six toes! ! !

Sort:  

follow me i follow you :)

U are welcome, This is the best place you must be in

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Welcome to steem Sarah, and good luck with achieving your dream job! :)

Thanks so much follow me!

Welcome to Steem @arahepatterson I have sent you a tip

Hey! That's good to hear that you work at a car dealership, I work at siriusxm so you and I might have something in common hahaha. Looking forward to more post from you!

Upvote

Welcome Sarah, fellow newbie.

Great eyebrows, btw.

Peace.

Hey Sarah :) Nice to meet you! Welcome to this brilliant platform. I am 19 years old :) And I joined Steemit exactly on the same day you did :)

Just focus on quality content and you will do great! See you soon.

i will check out my new post and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39