Hi Steemit, Introduction My Self a New Member of "Aceh Steemut Community"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemian

In this opportunity, i will introduce my self,

My Name is Nur Afni, im 28 years old, i worked as house wife, i know this from @jamhuery (my friend) and @azam (my husband), i join this polatform cause i have little know how amazing this polatform for blogging and social sharing, i join this steemit and Aceh Steemit Community, my skill is as a cooker according my work as a house wife. I like to travel, and visit a cullinary. I Live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Aceh Crab Noodles

Every place around this have a different taste of the food, therefore i like to cook my self for my family. Noodles are one of the typical diaceh foods. When people to Aceh first sought Aceh coffee and then searched for aceh noodles. One of the places we often go to fill the holiday is on the beach lancok. This beach is in the territory of aceh north. Typical that is there that often people look for is crab noodles, it tastes crunchy, delicious and supported by the place is fun.



My hobby is traveling with my family and so my child, we often travel in holliday, my opinion travel can relax my mind.




Follow Me @aqila

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aqila!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @aqila I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back @kachful thanks

Welcome to Steemit @aqila ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey aqila welcome to steemit, You look Gorgeous :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post.

Thanks ronie

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and lets review.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Congratulations @aqila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46