Hello Steemit! I am André, join me on my journey...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

English version below German version

Über mich

Liebe Steemians,

ich heiße André P. Appel, studierter Informatiker. Als Geek und Fan von allem Technischem war es klar, dass ich hier bei euch landen würde. Ich bin verheiratet, habe zwei Töchter und eine Katze.

Unsere KatzeIch
unnamed-8.jpgt8caw5wm_400x400.jpg

Nebenher bin ich Fotograf, Autor und freiberuflicher Softwareentwickler.
Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ihr mir mich auf meiner Reise durchs Leben begleiten würdet!
Also folgt @apappel

About me

Dear Steemians,

my name is André P. Appel. I've studied computer science and as a big Geek and fan of all technical stuff it didn't take me long to end up here. I am married, have two daughters and a cat.

Our catMe
unnamed-8.jpgt8caw5wm_400x400.jpg

Besides I am a photographer, author and freelance software developer.

I would be glad to see you following me on my journey through life!
So follow @apappel

Sort:  

Wilkommen:)
Meow!!!

Welcome to steemit! The world here is pretty simple. Engagement is the key. Upvoted and following you... Good Luck Man

Thank you @sasiyedavalli. Working on checking out this awesome platform, so many things and people to explore.

You are most welcome to this amazing platform where creativity is rewarded. I believe with your knowledge, you can share and contribute to the growth of this community. Keep on posting more of your experiences.

Thanks @kwakumax! I also hope to learn a lot.
Cheers!

Welcome @apappel - There's an uncanny resemblance​ between you and your cat! Look forward to your posts!

Thanks @photooftheday, but I think I am less cute :)

Thanks, mate! Nice to meet you.

Your cat looks like my cats brother :-)

@bruckdashel, you made me smile, thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @apappel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello André! Nice to meet you!

Thanks, nice to meet you too, @najada

Welcome!i hope you enjoy Steemit! Keep posting and sharing your ideas! :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! 😊

Sure I follow you, make sure to follow me back :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57