Hi STEEMIT Community I'm Here!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It’s about 3 days ago when I spent almost all of my time exploring google and internet. Suddenly I found a news about steemit community and I was immadietly interested. I like the way they communicate and interact one to another and sharing experience. It’s like we’ve explored all around the world. Now it’s my turn, check it out!
pict steemit.png

My name is Gracia, but people often call me with “Grace”. I’m a 16 years old and I’m still in Junior High School. I stay in Indonesia with my parents. I love music very much. I can express my feeling and also emotion through music without getting embrassed. I’m also a chocolate lovers hihi. Some research say that chocolate can make you feel better and also good for health. But don’t eat it too much if you don’t want to get fat >.<
Well it’s my first time in writing. The reason why I join here is to share my experience and I want to try my writting skill. Hopefully you guys can accept me and cooperate with me in my training. I’m looking forward to make a friendship with you guys. Thankyou very much for reading my introduction and have a nice day ^_^
With love, Grace.

IMG20170602002117[1].jpg

Sort:  

very cute introduction :-)
loved it
be welcome to steemit and get the most fun out of it :-)
i gonna upvote and follow you to see with what you come up :-)
cheers chris

thankyou, such a pleasure to get followed by you^^

Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to your next post.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you succeed greatly. I am following your blog. Good Luck

thankyou, such a pleasure to get followed by you^^

Welcome to Steem @aomine I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @aomine :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community, we happy to have you on this incredible platform!!!!!
@follow

such a pleasure to be in this community!!^^

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

thankyou! :)

Ha Ha, loved that snapshot pic of yours, welcome to steemit, see you around.

Upvoted your post!
You Can follow me @utfull
Will follow you back!

thankyou!!^^

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thankyou^^

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56