Hello world of Steemit! This is my third introduction! I hope you like it! [Full Complete]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi, I'm Antonella Chacon new to steemit, but I'm curious to know what it's all about.

I introduce myself, I am Venezuelan, I am 17 years old. I present myself as a model, it's what I'm passionate about, what motivates me, what makes me grow. And It's a dream that I fight for every day.

On the other hand is my model facet, the love for this remote art since childhood, who as a child does not want to be a model, and leave in the magazines. Wear a large crown. Well my name is Antonella and my dream is to be a great actress, and a recognized model.

I love the Nutella

But like every normal girl, having dreams and hopes of being someone in life, and shining, I have other hobbies, as they are:

  • Eat, I love to eat.
  • Sleep, Spend quality time with my family, friends, my babies (my puppies)
  • Read, listen to music. Drink lots of coffee, of any kind. Someone tell me who does not like coffee. And if you do not like what the hell are you thinking that you do not like?
  • I like photography, editing, designing, drawing.
  • Going for a walk, to the park. Go to a beach, or just sit and watch the stars at night. I'm a lover of the little details- And A few good sunflowers in the morning, I love sunflowers. They represent part of my life. <3 and remind me a lot of the brown eyes of my angel. (Grandmother.)

Here I leave a little of me. Soon I will tell you more, in depth. I am very happy to participate in this.

And I thank @alej! For showing me this world, Thanks for everything. I love you a lot. Thanks for everything <3

I say goodbye with a smile. Until a new post.

Sort:  

[Full Complete] there is a cluster of fake welcome posts with that at the end all inter connected... flagged.

Welcome to Steem Community @anto10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to steemit! If you have any questions I'll gladly answer them, been here for a year now.

hi welcome here to steemit have fun..

kindly follow and check me @jordagadayan and upvote

thank you so much
followed and upvoted

Bienvenida a la comunidad Antonella eres linda saludos

welcome to Steemit Anto10 :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03