About my addiction to fitness industry !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I will begin by saying THANK YOU VERY MUCH to all of you're warm welcome comments and I wish you all the luck in the world here on you're journey on Steemit !!!

In the beginning I always battled with an emotional eating .Every time i was happy , sad or any other big emotion I was starting to feel hungry . I fighted my relationship with the food to make it less connected with the emotions .

Source https://www.google.ro/search?q=fitness+model&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiVlJu33ejUAhXDC5oKHannC6YQ_AUICigB&biw=1280&bih=869#imgrc=xYSQNqrfT0mxJM:

I was about 40 lbs heavier than I am today (sorry i didn't found a picture).After geting into a healthy diet and workout I was able in about 8 months to get rid of that  40 % body fat and like what i see in the mirror .

Source http://www.dailystar.co.uk/diet-fitness/468408/How-to-become-a-female-fitness-model-diet-workout-regime

After this I got my Fitness Istructor Degree and started working with some friends in the Gym for free. They got in shape fast after following my advices and only after that i found my addiction in this sport. I started making alot of pictures of myself to analyze my progress ... and this is how i found out that i love photography .


By the way ... i live a very busy life. I go to University almost every day and train about 7 people / day ...but i still find some time for myself to eat healthy ,train hard , sleep 8 - 9 hours per day and having fun with my lovely pet.

I hope that my short story motivated you a little !







Sort:  

fitness is such a great cause to promote! its a habit that once you catch you can't help but be excited and share it with others

Thats totally right ! :P

You are definitely in shape! I see countless hours of relentless self discipline and hard work. I'm excited to see your future posts. I hope I can learn a thing or too from you.

You will ! I will do my best to post stuff ! I will create a video soon !! I work at it btw .. @intrepidthinker !!

Your other pictures were better!

I want to do this without my pictures ! To prove i can learn new stuff and work hard to be succesfull !

Are you trying to prove it to yourself?
The best example to give someone is your own life working. To show how much you have worked at what you love.

Yes this is how i will do it! Show how im dedicated to it !

Thanks for photos. Follow me at @mrstaf

With pleasure @mrstaf ! I will follow you!

hi i am folowing you, folow me back and upwote one of my posts like i did for you :)

I will follow you right away !

Welcome here @anna.bernhard ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome swedish steemer!

Thank you african steemer !

Is not easy doing all we want each day ... But you prove that it's possible :)

I will prove more in my next posts ... stay tuned @shoshin

Wow you look so awesome. Welcome to steem!! Nice to meet you. I hope you will enjoy being here in the community. Please feel free to follow me. Thanks!!!!

Thank you @deepbhhatt . I will definitely enjoy it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71