Hey, this is my boring introduction ^^

Hello Steemit, just got my account approved and apparantly it is traditional to write an introduction. So here I am. I usually don't post a lot on any forums but this forum looks interesting so I probably will not be a lurker for once . I hope it will motivate me to write more.

Hobbies: Watching anime, reading books (fiction & non-fiction) & I'll be honest with you I also like making that sweet $ :x
Things I don't like: Hypocrites

The reason I try to earn money is because in a year I will be kicked out of my house, meaning I will have to pay for college tuition, housing & food myself. So that is probably what I'm going to post about on Steemit, I hope this will be like a diary that not only motivates me but inspire other youngsters that are in difficult positions to take action.

I believe that overconfidence and optimism are the most beautiful lies. It's good to trust yourself, but not without a reason. It's good to have faith, but not without plans. People whine and waste away their whole lives without even planting the seeds of their ambitions. So don't be like those people and start taking action if you have any dreams.
Ty for reading ^^

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to steemit, @animewizard!

Sorry to hear that in a year you'll have to be on your own. Its great that you are doing something about it rather than sit and whine, as you mentioned some others may do.

You hit on a really good point--we all want something better for ourselves but instead of putting in the work to achieve it, we oftentimes complain and make excuses for ourselves. NO EXCUSES. Great reminder.

Just wanted to wish you best of luck on your journey here!

Welcome to Steem @animewizard I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice introduction you have here.

Thank you for the kind words.

Hi animewizard. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welome to steemit! Love your post.

Hi,welcome to steemit@animewizard,so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,i recommend this web site Coinpayments.netits allowing you,exchanging your sdb in and out to your wallet.Dont forget to check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat you will also found a lot of content in steemtools,will follow your profil.Please follow me too , this how steem works so wish you a warm steemday.Thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads

Hello Animewizard!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34