Let me entertain you - or at least introduce myself :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I thought today is a good day to post my first post here!

Exactly 11 years today I started working for myself offering German lessons and translations. I've come a long way from being extremely excited because I got my first student to now having thousands of students . I still offer face to face lessons but most of my students are online students, either via Skype or on Skillshare & Udemy.

I now spend more time helping those who teach themselves, by showing them where to find free resources, for example via my newsletter http://angelikasgerman.co.uk/newsletter-2/ or my blog http://angelikasgerman.co.uk/blog/ , offering ad hoc lessons for those who need a little extra help and offering special deals on my Udemy courses http://angelikasgerman.co.uk/online-german-tuition/learning-german-on-udemy/
I've also written some books (kindle & paperpack) http://angelikasgerman.co.uk/books/

And now I offer you some of my resources her as well. So, let me entertain you ... ☺

Angelika's German Tuition & Translation is 11 years old!.png

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit, @angelikadavey!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome! I'd love to be able to speak another language, but I just haven't given it the time! I'd love to see more of your content!

Brilliant, thanks, and you will! I just need to decide what to post first :)

Welcome @Angelikadavey to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Done! What will you be posting about?

Hello, welcome to steemit and happylation birthday ;) !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Very useful post, I've saved it, thanks!

you are welcome

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

You are welcome !

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73