Hi Steemians! world steemit



中國語文

嗨朋友,我叫安琪拉劉,我18歲,我的愛好是彈吉他。
我很高興加入steemit社區,
在這裡,我可以通過這個steemit的帖子來講述我的故事和工作,我可以在這個steemit社區與外界溝通。
謝謝steemit

KOREAN

안녕 친구, 내 이름은 안젤라 리우, 나는 18 세, 취미는 기타를 연주합니다.
steemit 커뮤니티에 참여하게되어 기쁩니다.
여기서 나는 내 이야기를 말할 수 있고이 게시물 steemit을 통해 작업 할 수 있으며, 나는이 steemit 커뮤니티에서 외부 세계와 소통 할 수있다.
steemit 수락


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, my name is Angela Liu, I am 18 years old, my hobby is playing guitar.
I am happy to join the steemit community,
Here, I can tell my story and work through this post steemit, I can communicate with the outside world in this steemit community.
Accept steemit



FOLLOW ME @angelaliu
I love Steemit




中國語文

這是我的愛好彈吉他之一。
我知道吉他,因為他是15歲,我很高興,當我聽到了吉他的聲音,當我打我的吉他常唱,並創建/寫歌詞我自己,瞥見它也是我經常寫下自己的感受的內容。
這是做出來的我的愛好,我張貼在我自己的steemit帳戶,請提出您如果你喜歡我的工作表示感謝。

跟著我@angelaliu

KOREAN

이 기타를 연주 내 취미 중 하나입니다.
그는 15 세 때부터 기타를 알고 난 내 기타는 종종 노래를 만들 / 나는 나 자신을 만들어도 나는 종종 내 감정의 내용을 적어을 흘끗 노래 가사를 쓰기 연주 할 때 나는 기타의 소리를들을 때 나는 행복하다.
이것은 내가 내 자신의 steemit 계정에 게시, 당신은 내 작품 덕분에 좋아하는 경우에 달기하시기 바랍니다 취미에서 그렇다.

나를 @angelaliu


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.
I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.
This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.

Follow Me @angelaliu
GIVE ME YOU A LITTLE COMENTAR AND GIVES ME UP YOUR VOTE I SAY THANK YOU LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

Angela your welcome, your so pretty. I love the pictures, did you play jitter well? Just work hard, showcase what you have, make friends and have fun. See you.

welcome to steemit

nice
welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit @angelaliu

Hello @angelaliu .I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

welcome to steemit
follow me @chanya

welcome to steemit

Hello, @angelaliu ! Welcome to steemit that is a unique platform where you earn by blogging, commenting and have fun doing it. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me.
Wish you good luck with Steemit. Hope you find your way to make money and socialize with interesting people around the world, but that is not the most important. Have fun!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17