Hi - I am angelaliu from China (Pos in English, china and korea)





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, my name is Angela Liu, I am 18 years old, my hobby is playing guitar.
I am happy to join the steemit community,
Here, I can tell my story and work through this post steemit, I can communicate with the outside world in this steemit community.
Accept steemit

中國語文

嗨朋友,我叫安琪拉劉,我18歲,我的愛好是彈吉他。
我很高興加入steemit社區,
在這裡,我可以通過這個steemit的帖子來講述我的故事和工作,我可以在這個steemit社區與外界溝通。
謝謝steemit

KOREAN

안녕 친구, 내 이름은 안젤라 리우, 나는 18 세, 취미는 기타를 연주합니다.
steemit 커뮤니티에 참여하게되어 기쁩니다.
여기서 나는 내 이야기를 말할 수 있고이 게시물 steemit을 통해 작업 할 수 있으며, 나는이 steemit 커뮤니티에서 외부 세계와 소통 할 수있다.
steemit 수락



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.
I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.
This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.Follow Me @angelaliu

中國語文

這是我的愛好彈吉他之一。
我知道吉他,因為他是15歲,我很高興,當我聽到了吉他的聲音,當我打我的吉他常唱,並創建/寫歌詞我自己,瞥見它也是我經常寫下自己的感受的內容。
這是做出來的我的愛好,我張貼在我自己的steemit帳戶,請提出您如果你喜歡我的工作表示感謝。

跟著我@angelaliu

KOREAN

이 기타를 연주 내 취미 중 하나입니다.
그는 15 세 때부터 기타를 알고 난 내 기타는 종종 노래를 만들 / 나는 나 자신을 만들어도 나는 종종 내 감정의 내용을 적어을 흘끗 노래 가사를 쓰기 연주 할 때 나는 기타의 소리를들을 때 나는 행복하다.
이것은 내가 내 자신의 steemit 계정에 게시, 당신은 내 작품 덕분에 좋아하는 경우에 달기하시기 바랍니다 취미에서 그렇다.

나를 @angelaliu 

Sort:  

You've been posting a lot of introduction. One is enough Angelaliu

I know right :D I also just picked that up.. The girl is trying to coin it in the early stages xD Goog eye @AwesomeNyl haha!

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction I love to find people with similar interests! feel free to check my introduction also ^^ Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @angelaliu!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!!

Hey, Angela! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Posting in THREE languages? Awesome! Always cool to see multilingual people.

Welcome!

Awesome! Welcome to Steemit! You play the bass? Nice! I love how everyone is wearing the same shirt lol! :D

You can check out @ENAZWAHSDARB for the best Entrepreneurial content! If you appreciate what you see, you can leave a follow! :)

Welcome to steemit , that sounds exciting! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69