Hi I Am New To Steemit - Here Is My Introduction - Performed By My 9 Month Old CavaPooChon Lucy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi My Name Is Lucy and I Am 9 Months Old.

My Human Daddy Andy, Ask Me To Say A Little Something About Himself....He Can Be Shy At Times....

My Human Brothers & Sister Tell Me That He Is A Software Consultant For Lawyers. Wow Being Around Attorneys All Day Can't Be Fun...

That Is Why When He Comes Home From Work.. I Keep Him Real Busy Playing With My Toys.... I Know He Really Likes It Because After A While He Says.... LUCY PLEASE!

For The Past Two Years or So He Has Become Very Interested In Crypto.

He Really Likes The Steemit Concept. I Know He Will Do His Very Best To Grow The Steemit Community...

Well I Better Say Bye For Now... Well I Really Have To Potty... BYE BYE

Sort:  

Welcome!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit. I love you 9 Month Old CavaPooChon. Happy to meet you on this fabulous community. Say hi to your Human Daddy Andy.

Welcome to Steem @andino I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49