Hello dear steemer

20170819_184525.jpg
My name is Madalina and I enjoy moonlight strolls on the beach, perfumed red roses and romantic movies.
Just kidding! I'm not really a fan of those things and that's maybe because I spent my childhood surrounded by boys.

Seriously now, my name really is Madalina and I'm looking forward to share my experiences with all of you.
I am 27 years, I'm from Romania and I recently moved to United Kingdom.
I am the youngest child of a numerous family, the desired freckled daughter that came after two normal looking boys, those two brothers with whom I shared a most beautiful childhood.

IMG-20170103-WA0002.jpg
I grew up in a sport enthusiastic family. Whilst my dad did both kayak and canoe, my big brother practiced canoe and my middle brother played football. That allowed me to get to know a sporting life close up and observe all the habits that they had built for themselves. In particular in the summer vacations I was having almost the same schedule as them that included kayak rides, running, swimming and working in the gym.

IMG-20170107-WA0008.jpg
During high school, I had several seasonal jobs in each of the school holidays, which helped me gather experience for later.
I have spent the last seven years working full-time in the sale department of a company thought as one of the first producers of natural supplements in Romania. The Company where I made my trait and I gained valuable experience in working with people. It is the place where I worked hard and I was lucky enough for my merits to be recognized. All this time I graduated University , I have got my drivers license and bought my own car. Also I had the big honor to became an aunt, thing that made me understand the miracle of giving birth.

20170819_165136-ANIMATION.gif
Enough said about my past, as I told you I changed everything in my life, my house and my job whilst moving countries, so in the following posts I would like to show you the beauty of my original country, Romania, and the beauty of the country that just adopted me, The United Kingdom.


Numele meu este Madalina si imi plac plimbarile pe plaja sub clar de luna, trandafirii rosii parfumati si filmele romatice.
Glumeam! Nu sunt un fan al acestor lucruri si cred ca asta se datoreaza faptului ca mi-am petrecut copilaria inconjurata de baieti mai mult decat in compania fetelor.

Serios vorbind, numele meu chiar este Madalina si astept cu nerabdare sa-mi impartasesc experientele cu voi toti.
Am 27 de ani, sunt din Romania si recent m-am mutat in Regatul Unit al Marii Britanii şi al Irlandei de Nord.
Sunt mezina unei familii numeroase, mult dorita fiica pistruiata care a venit pe lune în urma celor doi băieți, normal, fara pistrui, frați cu care am împărțit o frumoasa copilărie.

Am crescut într-o familie ce iubește sportul, tatăl meu a făcut kayac și canoe, fratele cel mare a practicat canoe iar fratele mijlociu a jucat fotbal, ceea ce mi-a permis sa cunosc îndeaproape viața sportiva și sa observ toate obiceiurile ce și le-au creat. În particular în timpul vacantelor de vara aveam și eu aproape același program ca și ei ce includea plimbari cu kayac-ul pe lac, alergare, inot și exerciții în sala de forța.

În timpul liceului am avut mai multe joburi de tip sezonier în fiecare vacanța, ceea ce m-a ajutat sa acumulez experiența pentru mai târziu.
În ultimii șapte ani am lucrat full-time în departamentul de vanzari al unei companii apreciata ca fiind una dintre cele mai importante producatoare de suplimente naturale în Romania. Companie în care am acumulat experiența valoroasa în ceea ce priveste lucrul cu oamenii. Este locul în care am muncit din greu și am fost destul de norocoasa sa fiu apreciata si meritele să-mi fie recunoscute. În tot acest timp am absolvit facultatea, mi-am luat permisul de conducere și mi-am cumpărat propria mașina. De asemenea am avut marea onoare sa devin mătușa, lucru ce m-a făcut sa înțeleg miracolul daruirii unei vieți.

Dar destul despre trecut, după cum v-am spus am schimbat tot în viața mea, casa unde locuiam, locul de munca, timp în care m-am mutat în alta țara, deci în urmatoarele postari mi-ar plăcea să vă arat frumusetile țării mele de origine, Romania și cele ale țării care tocmai m-a adoptat, Regatul Unit al Marii Britanii şi al Irlandei de Nord.

Sort:  

Hello @ananiani welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to your online home! Pull up a seat and enjoy this homecoming dance just for you. Cheers!

Bine ai venit pe steemit!

welcome here ananiani ok i vote you come to my blog where i give you happiness in just few second @farhannaqvi7 . if you have any question ask me ?

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Welcome aboard @ananiani . I have also recently joined steemit and came across a great project steemfollower. This project enables newbies such as us to earn as much as 5 times more than our regular upvote. please join the steemfollower project and earn quicker :) Looking forward to seeing awesome posts from you. You can see my posts here maybe you will find something of interest.

Welcome, nice to have you here, and hope you enjoy it!. Stay beautiful! ;) @york1

Congratulations @ananiani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

A new Steemian :-) hello @ananiani I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27