My first steps here ... hello eveyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI everyone ..

15895237_10211713095207415_7283014317263003682_n.jpg

I am Amy from england , i just signed up here after a friend told me abt this community , after checking it up it appeared to be a great place so here i am trying my luck here .

I am 29 year old married english woman , currently unemployed after few years of being a chef at a local restaurant.

What i like :

-i like food
-going out
-traveling
-making new friends
-enjoying every single second

167571_1009673526635_4361041_n.jpg

I hope to get lots of knew friends around here

This migh be the shortest intro but i am knew to this :p

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

hi dear , i did follow you :)
can't wait to august 1st

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Amyy! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

thank you dear

Thank you if you need forex signals for free

Welcome to Steem @amyy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much my friend

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Amyy,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Amyy !

thank you :)

hello~ amyy, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thank you , sure i will look , followed u

Hey amyy welcome! Love your pics, hope to see more!

thank you dear , follow me and i folllow u back

Following! 😃

Hi there Amyy :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

hi , nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43