Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit!
I’m Amrita Sinha from India. I had been working for Google from Hyderabad. But after my marriage I moved to Gujarat and currently staying here.

Like most of the Indian girls I chose to leave my conventional job after I became a mother to provide my child some good time. But, after sometime since I left my job I realised the shortage of finance at home and arrived here in steemit after a short research done from my side. I’m totally new to this platform and absolutely novice about the cryptocurrency stuff and I hope people of this community will share information to educate me regarding this.

I joined this platform with great enthusiasm but after joining I pretty confused on what to do. The reason of the confusion is: I arrived here with the motto to earn money for my family, but while writing my introduction I’m realising I’m not good into writing and it’s very much important to express your thoughts properly to become a valuable member in a community such as this.

Before joining steemit I had several thoughts on several things to provide an article on. But I’m unsure how much I would be able to concentrate with my hungry child on my lap always searching my nipples to put them on his mouth.

After leaving my job at Google and becoming an Indian housewife and a mother I understand I've chosen bigger responsibilities and I hope the entire community will help me get a chance to establish my qualities if I’m remaining with some.

I hope to have a wonderful journey here and I’ll try to share whatever information I have in my own words. And of course will look forward to have great friendships.

This is how I look in tied hairs:

Sort:  

A fellow Indian. Its always good to see that this amazing platform is doing amazingly great in India now.
Welcome aboard to this amazing community.

I write poems and stuffs here, look out just in case you are interested in that.

If there is any thing that you don't understand or you have doubt about feel free to ping me on steemit.chat/mindfreak or on Discord with same username.

thank you @mindfreak. started following you

@amritasinha

welcome and you will surely make it here...

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Welcome to Steemit, @amritasinha!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome. I am pretty new here and love it so far, everyone has been very helpful.

thanks. i'm still in the learning phase.

Welcome!! This is a good community to be a part of :-)

RightWithin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43