Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AmirOssanloo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Love this project! Thanks!

What kind of field did you study in? Not very a tech guy but I would like to self teach my self to be able to do freelance work from around the world. Any direction you could tell a newbie like me to go to get me started? Sloth on a treadmill... priceless lol

Hi @kingabelicio! I actually didn't study anything at all... I just knew what I wanted with my life at a very young age and then I basically spent day and night trying to learn it since I was 12 years old.

In my blog I will go through all the steps of becoming a Creative Developer, from getting the first job to becoming a freelancer that can travel. Just have to give it some time to get all the posts out.

Are you asking specifically how to become a freelancer as a Creative Developer or more in generall terms?

Sure! any info would be great! Is there even a market for that and where do you get gigs from? I always wanted to do animation, i can draw pretty decent even have bamboo tablet just never buckled down to learn and apply myself. Maybe by lack of direction, maybe motivation... mostly both:P

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Oh man no worries, same here. Thank you for this. As much as I want to know i just dont know in what direction to go. This is great man thanks for the guidance.

Hi I found you on the minnows group great intro thanks for sharing.

Sweet! Thanks! Checked out your stuff to! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, money making and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win SBD from me!

Thanks @gmuxx I'm already on that! Been reading up on Steemit quite a lot and really love the #minnowsupportproject there is so much to learn and you guys are doing a great job conducting us minnows into the community!

Hello @amirossanloo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey Khun Farang! Thanks! Khun puud pasa Thai dai mai?

Congratulations @amirossanloo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay I love awards!

Welcome to Steemit, @amirossanloo!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hey @moisesmcardona! Thank you! Nice to see some fellow developers on here!

Welcome to steemit it's a great platform looking forward to your post

Thank you! The journey to success starts here!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16