Photographer from Russia

Hello world!
My name is Alex. I’m a photographer.
I’m so sorry about my English. My native language is Russian. I live in Russia in a small country city. I love my county and my city. We have a lot of historical buildings here. For example Ipatyev monastery.

I made this picture in last winter. It was about -30 C. Very cold!
I photograph a lot of things. Often I make pictures of food! I like to eat and I love beautiful food!

IMG_1212.jpg

IMG_0438.jpg

IMG_1235.jpg

And of course I make pictures of people. I want to show you photos of one girl. I have a story about this photoset but I’ll tell you it in next time. Just look at photos.

I hope you’ll like my photos and I’ll try to make my English better. I’m gonna study Englih. It’s not easy without real teacher.
So, anyway, I’m glad I'm here now :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @amikphoto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wow that's amazing 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Congrats @amikphoto. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-23rd-june-2017-2017623t114433404z

Welcome to Steem @amikphoto I have sent you a tip

Welcome ! I like your post! Greqt pictures and good English :-) Hope you share some more soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote a post about Amazon Forest with cool pictures. Here I write about photography, travel and some stories. Have a look and if you like it follow me! Cheers!

That's really interesting! I'm gonna read all you write :) Thank you.

Welcome to the community, Alex! Great photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

A big warm Steemit Sunday greeting goes out to you Alex! :-D

Upvoted and High Pawed!

IMG_1445.JPG

Plus Bonus. :-)

IMG_5172.JPG

Flatrider

nice photo!! I am not good at English but I try my best!! I will wait for your next post!

Nice work! Upvoted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43