Hello...

Hi Steemit,

This is Neeru here. Chasing 43. Running out of steam at times, but mostly gung-ho about what's in store on my way to the 50's.

I write. Read a lot. Procrastinate, mostly.

I joined today - 1st July. Keep tuned for more posts from me.

I look forward to reading and writing a lot here. Catch you somewhere...in between the lines.

Neeru 1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Good luck here

Congratulations @ambrosia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @ambrosia I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Hey, Neeru! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, trading, money making and some funny stuff! :D

Welcome @ambrosia in Steemit community!
It's great to have you here!

Thank you. Great to meet you :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win 5 SBD from me!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44