Hello World! I am Ivan!

  

I am from Kazakhstan , I live in Almaty region , the village of Zarechnoye .

Born in the city of Kapchagay .

 I am 23 years old. I'm interested in radio technique , computers, playing guitar and sports (athletics ) .

My login to VK.COM https://vk.com/happy_kurs

 His brother offered to try to write posts here. By nationality I am Russian . Here at Steemit will appear once a day. Share news and upload blog content useful .

Sort:  

Welcome ivan nice pictures , tell your friends in kazakhstan about steem

Yes, we will develop our Steemit community in Kazakhstan

wellcome

good effort. need to fine tune the English a bit.

Welcome to Steemit @amazinger!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Hi steemers! i ask you to pay attention to this article. After an hour we run this article, what is a Steemit and Steem???

-http://steemit.com/steemit/@rggreen/steemit-a-brilliant-idea-or-a-bubble

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63