FIRST dating with Steеmit!

Hi Steеm!!.
My name is Alexander.

I apologize for my English.
I'm from Sevastopol, the Peninsula #Crimea. It is now Russia used to be Ukraine, even before the Soviet Union. I am 32 years old. Married have a beautiful wife and a cute daughter, in the expectation of one family member. Their whole life together dreaming about your own little house.
Since I work at one of the enterprises engaged in the protection of labor, and his wife works as a teacher. Most of the salary goes to pay the rent.
With the birth of the second child will become even harder. But I do not know.

In your free time you dedicate to your family, I love #cooking, #travelling, #photography, trying to write a #book.
I want to dedicate my first post in this community our journey together. Share impressions about that place.
Crimea.
About Crimea can tell you a lot... No tanks on the streets do not go, and bears do not go.
It's small but very wonderful trip happened to us in early 2015. We were invited to a Safari Park. This is one of the first Safari parks in Crimea.

And it was my first visit to the zoo for 32 years of my life.
So beautiful, groomed, fed large animals I have ever seen.
Emotions of my daughter I can not tell. In her 5 years that was incredible.




Earlier this place was an abandoned military unit. Now this is an amazing place.
Want to know your opinion about what is best to post chapters from the book, about Crimea or something else...?

Sort:  

Welcome to steem dating island ,welcome steemer

What a lovely lovely family

Good afternoon! Please provide all possible assistance with translations in your wallet . I moved to the SD 4.92 STEEM. With the account the money taken . There was an error , and a message : Get an interest 0,000 SBD. Screen shots before and after applied . Explain what I go wrong?

Amazing place!

Welcome to steemit, both to you and your family Alexander.:)

welcome to the communities :)

Very nice introduction, but I doubt the big whales will vote for this post. What they like are beautiful girls with big boobs...

I have no doubt. You could offer the role of his wife's montage , but no thanks . I love life such as it is. And not because they want people with money .

Welcome to Steemit @allganin!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50