IntroduceYourself on Steemit

Hi to all! My name is alizachaya which means full of happiness and full of life. I am 24 years of age and living in Philippines.

15591538_1135830703138645_2099698791073371370_o.jpg

I am a working student, I work as a house maid and at the same time I'm studying. well I came from a poor family but despite of my situation i still thank God for being good to me, providing me a loving family and a good boss.

14712743_1072406796147703_5380180849394011976_o.jpg

Actually I have no idea what I'm doing here. my friend told me about this site and he teach me only little things about this site. I hope you help me to know more about steemit. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi there Alizachaya :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

nice meeting you too. :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem Community @alizachaya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

thank you for reminding me

Welcome to Steemit @alizachaya!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

can you help me resteem? thank you. i follow you

Welcome to Steem @alizachaya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow. thank you much.

Hi there Alizachaya ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

thank you. i follow you.

Welcome to Steemit @alizachaya
Hope you will enjoy and help growing this community !
Best wishes from @tese

thank you.

Hey there! I'm an actual human being and enjoyed your post :) I hope you find what you are looking for here. I'm new myself and hope this place is all that it's cracked up to be.

best regards!

  • curtis

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35