HELLO STEEMIT !!! @teamsteem Introduces me the importance of verifying my account and photos in introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

As always, I always keep reading the articles from the old and successful steemit in this steemit.
I study and run all the advice from those that I think are good and helpful.

Then I accidentally read the article from @teamsteem, which explains in detail, how to get us well received with other steemit community.

The point is we have to introduce ourselves well, and to prove to another steemit that we are real people, not fake accounts.

I first found out about steemit from google.
By coincidence at the time, I was serious about figuring out the currency of the crypto. The new digital currency I first heard.

Unintentionally, I see in google search about steem currency and community. After I studied it and read the steam whitepaper, I immediately signed up that day. After verifying the phone number and email verification, I am in order to wait for the approval reply from steemit. Not long after, I get an email reply that my account is approved.

O yes,
My name is: ALHASAN ABDURRAHEEM ( @alhasan ).

I come from : Bogor city in Indonesia, precisely the area of West Java.

I live with my wife and child.

I'm 40 years old

I worked as a Technician from 2005 until now, in one of the state-owned companies.

I like any activity that is positive and beneficial to others.

I am very happy to join in this steemit. From this steemit I can write articles or blogs, which can bring goodness and benefit for others.

Since I first joined steemit, there are many positive and helpful things in this community.

I hope I can change my future very well through this steemit.

Thank you to @teamsteem

I also thank to my friends in the community steemit Bogor, especially to :

@syarff
@happyphoenix
@amuchtar
@ekavieka
and all the team #satujiwa that I can not mention one by one.

Especially to one friend of work and one profession in Telkom Group :

@fadli79, my friend, keep the spirit, in order to quickly succeed in steemit.

Maybe for now that's just an introduction from me.
To be sure my account is real and real.

I really hope for advice and support from all of you in this steemit.

Currently we are building a community in Bogor with a tag #satujiwa

Thanks.
Steem On
ALHASAN ABDURRAHEEM
@alhasan


Do not forget I thank you for :

@etcmike who has given me support.

@mammasitta who has always responded to us well.

And I thank to :

@levycore and @aiqabrago who have provided support and encouragement to the Bogor community #satujiwa

@throughmyeyes is our friend.

Also to our friends in #steemup community

@anahowa210
@clemdane
@piyushkansal
@hamzayousaf
@imransoudagar
@belalh
@namct
@duytruongnguyen
@anrikevisser
@supriya1993
@fancybrothers
And others that I have not mentioned one by one. Keep it #steemup


image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...
...

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Thank you for your support..

Welcome to Steemit, :P

It's good to read about you. I enjoy your posts and I hope you will get huge success with Steemit.

And thank you for mentioning my name. :)

You are welcome,,, thank you my brother

Thanks brother...😀😀😀

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @alhasan. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alhasan to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome on Steemit Alhasan! Have fun! That's the most important!

Hehehehe .... thanks boss @teamsteem. You are an inspiration to me. Greeting #satujiwa from Indonesia.

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

Iya terima kasih kawan... sudah mau berkunjung.

hehe, sama2, salam..

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34