Hello Everyone I would like to introduce myself to you all.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone I'm Jake, I consider myself a amateur Artist and Photographer but only self taught, After looking about on here and getting to know the interface more I see there is so much talent and have really enjoyed looking at peoples work.

I have some work of my own to show of and some nice photo's I have taken, I did have a Canon EOS 760D/T6s DSLR Camera but ended up dropping it into the river whilst Taking some photos for a friend. I do plan to replace ASAP and have a old Sony camera I have been using since. I'm interested in getting to know and look at some other like minded peoples work here, Please get in touch if you are like minded to me :)

Some other thing's I like to do are play around with drawing software and video to. I am no expert usings the computer but enjoy finding new software to play with.
I'm just a regular person and work in a factory most of the week for a small company printing and making boxes. I take care of quality control checks and getting the orders out mostly.

Other things I enjoy are Classical Music, modern Music, Food, Travel, Art, I haven't traveled that much in my life yet but do plan to see some of the world.

I'm a little shy to add my photo just now but will take one of myself at a later point and update once I get a shot that I like.

Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from some people out there who feel they would enjoy me as a friend.

Thanks Jake.

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hello @dianamihaela Thanks for the kind advice and I will follow this for sure, I will try a few personal stories at some point but plan to show some of my art and photo's off first. Thanks again for the kind welcome Jake

Welcome to Steem @alexwin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi
Plz follow me n upvote

Hello @krpawarssc Now following and I will be sure to look at your page. :) Thanks Jake

Hi there @Alexwin :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hello @digital-gypsy Thanks for replying to my post :) I will look at your page and follow you.

Hello @alexwin. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello @davidzack Thanks :) I really like your photo, I will check your page out and follow you. I love this website <3

Welcome to Steemit, @alexwin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello @moisesmcardona Thanks so much for the welcome and advice, I had no idea steemit had a chatrom, I will be sure to check this out. I will also take a look at your page and I'm now following :) Thanks Jake.

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey Jake! Will follow you, Look forward to seeing your content😊

Hello @victorpapa Thanks for the follow :) I will update you soon as I show some of my stuff off. Also now following you and I will indeed take a look at your page :)

Very welcome to steemit community
Follow me n upvote

Nice to meet you Jake! Welcome to steemit! It's fun here and people are super friendly! Have fun and steem on!!!

Thanks so much @erin-michiels I will take a look at your page :) I have meet some really nice people already and hope to meet a few more. It might take me a while to get around to looking at your pages as I had so many cool new people welcome me and want to look at every ones page. Much love Jake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43