Hello Steemit community my name is...

Alex Gram other wise known as AG aka Lord Gram, etc.

I am a freelance graphic designer that has started embracing the digital lifestyle & I make fighting game content, news updates & parodies on Youtube. A friend told me to get on Steemit & word from the wise should be headed. So here I am ladies & gentlemen witness me! I'm all about having fun, meeting new people, doing cool things and at the very least entertaining myself with my crazy antics!˛૧(˵¯͒▱¯͒˵)

--
A little bit more about me is that I am a ladies man, (。•̀ᴗ-)✧ love the ladies of all fighting game franchise and my goal is to have my way with all of them. Σ(‘◉⌓◉’) Not to be misconstrued hastily in a sexual manner but I do love the ladies and making double innuendo but not with just the ladies, gentlemen (。•̀ᴗ-)✧ as well! I don't discriminate or try not to because I'm an equalist who believes in equalism, so if I am caught discriminating I'll try to be equally discriminating to everyone. ╮ (. ❛ ᴗ ❛.) ╭

In short I am a serious person that doesn't appear so serious and make light of many thing important or not, to put people @ ease, because stress is a real killer and life should be about fun or having fun and helping others to have fun too! I look forward to making new acquaintances, maybe friends, rivals, mentors & mentees too. I'm new at this but I'm learning as fast as I can and I'm open to any suggestions or comments, a debate or dialogue. ✲゚。✧٩(・ิᴗ・ิ๑)۶✲゚。✧

--

Sincerely Alexander Graham

AGlogo2b.png

If you're looking for me, this is how you'll find me!

Twitter
Youtube
GooglePlus
Steam: Lordalexgram
PSN: Lord-Pro_Game
XBLive: LordonLive
And many more... coming soon

Sort:  

Hi @alexgramdsgn! it's good to meet a new steemian.

Welcome!

Hello @alexgramdsgn. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello~ alexgramdsgn, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to the Community, @Alexgramdsgn! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

I love graphics designing, welcome to steemit dear friend @alexgramdsgn, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Welcome colleague, this is an excellent site to share your creations as Graphic Designer. Hope to see you growing up

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Alexgramdsgn . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you and if needed I'll take you up on that offer immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56