Hello STEEMIT Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

WIN_20170621_05_17_32_Pro.jpg

Hi everyone, I am excited to be on this new platform that is growing popularity but is still most people don't know about yet. We get to be part of its growth and help mold its future. I originally came because of my quest to learn more about cryptocurrency and found that steemit has a lot more to offer. Do to @jerrybanfield efforts I found out about steemit he has a lot of info about cryptocurrency I advise you to check him out. ![bitcoin (1).jpg]I have been impressed with this great platform as there are lots of great contents to read and respond to.
batman-arkham-city.jpg
My main hobby is video gaming both playing and watching. I also like to check out various things strange, new, old, and even conspiracy theories. I am a Christian and like do research about God and the Bible.
cat-pet-mirror.jpg
Just started a new business that launched this month. Got a few sales so far but it has been slow. Doing some reworking now to get the ball rolling, Pray for my success on my new journey I would appreciate it.
images.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ajohn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit @ajohn. I have watched Jerry Banfield videos and you are right he is amazing. Like you I love games as well. And I pray for your business to be successful . Looking forward to your posts and wish you all the best :)

Thanks for the support.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

Welcome to steemit bro ! Have fun.

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Welcome to Steem @ajohn I have sent you a tip

Welcome brother its an awesome plataform and we can make $$$ on it different of others ta
That just steal our info and we pay for it!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome dude. WIshing you the best of luck here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65