Interdouce myself in steemit :) :* :) website ;)

Hi All Steemit mamber :)
Recently I join steemit community :)
My name is Ahtisham Akaml :) nick name ( sonu )
My age 22 |

PSX_20170621_143608.jpg

I think steemit is osam community to introduce ourself I am glad to join this website :) I hope steemit mamber help me and Follow me at @ahtishamakmal123 and I follow u back :) upvote my all post I up vote in ur post my hobby is ( pottery ) ( photography ) and ( animals ) :* love u all steemit team ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wating ur tip :) and thnks sir

hey there! my name is Jean! I just started today also :) it would be awesome if you followed me :D I will upvote you.

Hello Ahtishamakmal123! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hello @ahtishamakmal123 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66