Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

I love music too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey, nice to meet you :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Loading...

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Congratulations @agentsam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Welcome to Steemit @agentsam!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Your article got selected by the IINC team and is featured in the “Curator’s Choice” series. Congrats!

Hi Sam! I'm Kelly, and it's a pleasure to have you here on Steemit. It's obvious you are going to be a great asset to this platform, and I look forward to reading your posts. I totally can relate to your struggles with isolation and self-consciousness, and I admire your ability to articulate them. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88